Melden Sie sich bei uns!

DI (FH) Christoph Juen, BA
DI (FH) Christoph Juen, BAConsulting
consult-XT.com
Schlosssiedlung 50
6521 Fliess
Austria
Tel.: +43 676 639 172 7
christoph.juen@pro-3d.de
www.pro-3d.at
Monika Ruhkopf
Monika RuhkopfGeschäftsführerin
Kocherweg 2-2
72622 Nürtingen
Mobil: +49 177 49 56 557
monika.ruhkopf@pro-3d.de
Claas Borchers
Claas BorchersGeschäftsführer
Domplatz 40
48151 Münster
Mobil: +49 151 240 411 80
claas.borchers@pro-3d.de
Seref Borali
Seref BoraliVerkaufsleiter für Osteuropa
Steingaustraße 23
73230 Kirchheim u.T.
Tel. +49 176 608 705 90
seref.borali@pro-3d.de
Thomas Schranner
Thomas SchrannerVertrieb
Kirchheimer Str. 48
73249 Wernau
Mobile: +49 176 205 720 80‬
thomas.schranner@pro-3d.de
Graziano Cannizzaro
Graziano CannizzaroAreamanager Landkreis Pforzheim
Größelbergstraße 48
75331 Engelsbrand
Tel:. +49 176 704 566 51
Graziano.cannizzaro@pro-3d.de
Manfred Pinhart
Manfred PinhartAreamanager im Landkreis Waldeck-Frankenberg
Konstruktionsbüro PINHART GmbH
Neuer Weg 9
35104 Lichtenfels-Goddelsheim
Tel.: +49 563 646 5
Mobile: +49 177 244 104 0
manfred.pinhart@pro-3d.de
Bernd Kunkler
Bernd Kunklerkunkler GmbH
Abt.: pro3D
Dreifürstensteinstrasse 1-3
72116 Mössingen
Tel.: +49 7473 270 186 9
sales@kunkler.info
www.kunkler.info